Ansatte

Vennligst ring 63853720 hvis du har behov for å komme i kontakt med support.
Roar Olsen

Roar Olsen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 92665021
E-post: roar@romerikebb.no

Tove

Tove

Kundesenterleder

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: post@romerikebb.no

Lars

Lars

Salg

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: salg@romerikebb.no

Kristoffer

Kristoffer

Teknisk

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: support@romerikebb.no

Kjetil

Kjetil

Lærling

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: kjetil@romerikebb.no

Eirik

Eirik

Teknisk

Telefon: 63853730
E-post: eirik@romerikebb.no

Charlotte

Charlotte

Leveranse

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: charlotte@romerikebb.no

Asbjørn

Asbjørn

Driftsjef

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: asbjorn@romerikebb.no

Arve

Arve

Salegsleder

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: arve@romerikebb.no

Glenn

Glenn

Ordre og leveranse

Telefon: 63853720
E-post: glenn@romerikebb.no